UPResults.nic.in 2017 10th 12th Exam Result District-wise School-wise

UPResults.nic.in 2017 10th 12th Exam Result School-wise District-wise Result Check here.
Uttar Pradesh Board had announced the result of Class 10th and 12th annual exams  April 2016. The annual examinations were scheduled to be held in March / April 2017. Now the results are available here. The results are uploaded at upresults.nic.in website. We have given you a direct link that will let you check your results / marks obtained in these exams. Along with results, district-wise students list and School-wise Result can also be checked.

UPResults.nic.in 2017 10th 12th Exams declared - School-wise, District-wise UP Results

U.P. Board had organized High School / SSC and Intermediate / HSC class examination from 16 March 2017. The result is going to be available School-wise, District-wise also. Students can check the result by entering their roll no. at following link.
The result of UP Board 10th 12th examination can be checked from here via upresults.nic.in. The result is also going to be avaiable at UP district nic websites.
Check UP Board 10th Result - to be declared in May 2017
UP Board 12th / Inter Results - "

Check UPResults.nic.in district wise result of UP Board

Here are UP District NIC website list where you can also check the UP Board district wise result after announcement.
Just copy the URL given below and check it. The UP 10th 12th results will be uploaded one by one on each district nic website.
Agra: agra.nic.in
Aligarh: aligarh.nic.in
Allahabad: allahabad.nic.in
Ambedkar Nagar: ambedkarnagar.nic.in
Amroha: amroha.nic.in
Auraiya: auraya.nic.in
Azamgarh: azamgarh.nic.in
Baghpat: bagpat.nic.in
Bahraich: behraich.nic.in
Ballia: ballia.nic.in.
Balrampur: balrampur.nic.in
Banda: banda.nic.in
Barabanki: barabanki.nic.in
Bareilly: bareilly.nic.in
Basti: basti.nic.in
Bijnor: bijnor.nic.in.
Budaun: badaun.nic.in
Bulandshahar: bulandshahar.nic.in
Chandauli: chandauli.nic.in
Chitrakoot: chitrakoot.nic.in
Deoria: deoria.nic.in
Etah: etah.nic.in
Etawah: etawah.nic.in
Faizabad: faizabad.nic.in
Farukkhabad: farrukhabad.nic.in
Fatehpur: fatehpur.nic.in
Firozabad: firozabad.nic.in
Gautam Buddha Nagar: gbnagar.nic.in
Ghaziabad: ghaziabad.nic.in
Ghazipur: ghazipur.nic.in
Gonda: gonda.nic.in.
Gorakhpur: gorakhpur.nic.in
Hamirpur: hamirpur.nic.in
Hardoi: hardoi.nic.in
Hathras: hathras.nic.in
Jalaun: jalaun.nic.in
Jaunpur: jaunpur.nic.in
Jhansi: jhansi.nic.in
Jyotiba Phoole Nagar: jpnagar.nic.in
Kannauj: kannauj.nic.in
Kanpur Dehat: kanpurdehat.nic.in
Kanpur Nagar: kanpurnagar.nic.in
Kaushambi: kaushambhi.nic.in
Kushi Nagar (Padrauna): kushinagar.nic.in
Lakhimpur Kheri: kheri.nic.in
Lalitpur: lalitpur.nic.in
Lucknow: lucknow.nic.in
Maharajganj: maharajganj.nic.in
Mahoba: mahoba.nic.in
Mainpuri: mainpuri.nic.in
Mathura: mathura.nic.in
MAU: mau.nic.in
Meerut: meerut.nic.in
Mirzapur: mirzapur.nic.in
Moradabad: moradabad.nic.in
Muzaffar Nagar: muzaffarnagar.nic.in
Pilibhit: pilibhit.nic.in
Pratapgarh: pratapgarh.nic.in
Raebareli: raebareli.nic.in
Rampur: rampur.nic.in
Saharanpur: saharanpur.nic.in
Sant Kabir Nagar: sknagar.nic.in
Sant Ravidas Nagar: srdnagar.nic.in
Shahjahanpur: shahjahanpur.nic.in
Shravasti: shravasti.nic.in
Sidharth Nagar: sidharthnagar.nic.in
Sitapur: sitapur.nic.in
Sonbhadra: sonbhadra.nic.in
Sultanpur: sultanpur.nic.in

UP Board Result websites: upresults.nic.in
upmsp.edu.in

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.